Skip to content

Enter Tournament
News Release

  • PAY ONLINE: Credit Card or Bitcoin is accepted.
    • $295.00 - First Entry with Columbia 300 Swerve
    • $225.00 - First Entry without Bowling Ball
    • $195.00 - Re-Entry
  • PAY BY MAIL: Send Money Order to: Attn: Mike Flanagan 381 E 3575 N North Ogden, UT 84414 - NO CHECKS. All mailed entries must be sent prior to October 1st.
  • MULTIPLE SQUADS: Reserve & Pay for as many squads as you want. If you bowl a score you are satisfied with, and wish to not enter other paid squads, you may receive a refund from the tournament office. You must inform the office within 30 minutes of refundable squad or your entry could be forfeited with no refund. PLEASE let us know ahead of time so we can accommodate as many bowlers as possible.
  • CANCELLATIONS: If for some reason you have to cancel, a cancellation fee of $15 will be accessed on your refund. You have 48 hours before your squad time to CANCEL. All cancellations must be done through phone call to 314-324-0335 or email
  • TRAVEL: The tournament begins Friday October 16th at 7PM and will conclude on Sunday October 18th at 9PM. If you are traveling in from out of town, we suggest booking your flight for Monday in case you make the live TV finals. The South Point Plaza is located at 9777 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89183.
  • BOWLING CENTER INFO: The South Point Plaza is a state of the art 60-lane split bowling center with 30 lanes on each side. Saturday qualifying blocks will consist of 8 games bowled on each side of the center.
  • LANE PATTERN: Pattern will be released one week before the event on and IB's social media platforms.
  • DRESS CODE: There is no official dress code. You will be part of a live-broadcasted bowling tournament and we suggest you wear a shirt with your name on the back and dress comfortably. NO PROFANITY on shirts.
  • FORMAT: Friday 7PM Squad will host up to 4 bowlers per pair of lanes with up to 60 lanes being used during the tournament. Saturday's squads will host up to 4 bowlers per pair of lanes and will use up to 60 lanes. After all squads are completed, up to 32 bowlers (or 1/5 of the field) will return Sunday morning at 9AM for four additional games with pin-fall carrying over. Match play will begin after the morning squad on Sunday with the top 12 bowlers bowling 12 games of round robin match play with 30 bonus pins for each win. The 12th game will be position round. The top 5 will then advance to the online televised finals which will begin at 7PM CST on
  • PRIZE FUND: Top prize will be $10,000 for first (based on a minimum of 175 entries) with last place receiving $500. Cash ratio is 1 out of every 5 entries. You may only cash once in the tournament.
  • BRACKETS: $10 brackets will be available during qualifying rounds. Brackets will be available across all games in three separate groupings.

Number of entries: 14 of 120

1. Campos, Richard
2. Grant, Billy
3. Lucas, Buddy
4. Lusche, Chad
5. Maldonado, Shawn
6. Paxson, Anthony
7. Rubeo, John
8. Rulz, Ildemaro
9. Sagers, Mike
10. Sloan, Christopher
11. Smith, Michael
12. Wall, Thomas
13. Wilson, Ari
14. Woodward, Tony

Number of entries: 19 of 120

1. Arcaro, Christopher
2. Ayers, Debbie
3. Bidwell, Devin
4. Boyd, Jeffrey
5. Coyne, Nolan
6. Duran, Michael
7. Gagnon, Kevin
8. Hale, Marvin
9. Hoskins, Alex
10. Lusche, Chad (R)
11. Novak, Steve
12. Prather, Kristopher
13. Raymond, JR
14. Rubeo, John (R)
15. Simonsen, Anthony
16. Smith, Michael (R)
17. Szczerbinski, John
18. Weier, Cameron
19. Ziegler, Justin

Number of entries: 17 of 120

1. Arcaro, Christopher (R)
2. Ayers, Debbie (R)
3. Bidwell, Devin (R)
4. Hamby, Eric
5. Hoskins, Alex (R)
6. Karbowski, Vic
7. Lusche, Chad (R)
8. Myers, Mark
9. Pollak, Nicholas
10. Rubeo, John (R)
11. Sagers, Mike (R)
12. Simonsen, Anthony (R)
13. Sloan, Christopher (R)
14. Smith, Cameron
15. Wall, Thomas (R)
16. Wiley, Scott
17. Woodard, Tony (R)

 |   |   | 
Contact  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  |  © Copyright 2015